New Songs on iTunes

The Xposure 2010 compilation is now available on iTunes! Featuring three new songs from each band, our brothers in Seven Story Redhead and Calm Asa Coma are also featured on the compilation, which is currently charting at #3 on the iTunes “Various Artists” chart. Neat, eh?

We have three new recordings on there, including Damn That River, Of Haves and Have Nots, and Downstream. Each of these is the demo version of songs that will appear on our new record Currents, which should be coming out in October.

Remember that all proceeds from the sale of those songs go to The Doorway, a charity that helps the less fortunate in our hometown of Calgary to get back on their feet.

Mad props again to CFEX Calgary for putting this together. You nerds rule.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply